Monochrome Madness and More from the Forest

Hello  dear fellow bloggers,

I’ve had to take a bit of a break from blogging while I tend to other things, including work on the new place and a story I’m preparing for a live Halloween reading,- interspersed with bouts of exhaustion! I will post that story soon which is actually an enhanced retelling of an older one.

I did prepare something for Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness (3-26)! It’s an image from my Ireland album I converted to monochrome, but I quite like it and then of course tis the season for all things Goth and I do love the gothic touch. More to come!!

ballinskellig-sbeach-light

Ballinskelligs Beach, Ring of Kerry

 

Autumnal

My beautiful forest!- poetic renderings!

fall-forest2

 

autumnal-gold

 

 

 

 

 

