Monochrome and other Madness

Greetings from my crazy world. I’m trying to hang in there as there is so much to do this summer with moving and all. If I disappear from time to time you will know why but I’ll be back as I can.

I am going to miss my neighbourhood though I won’t be that far away. Our island is a beautiful Eden wherever you go.

This is my submission to Leanne Cole’s marvelous Monochrome Madness 3-13 Wednesday

gorge park small

Remember the entrance door to the sanctuary is inside you“- Rumi

Woodland Dreams

woodland glow

The Apple Shed

apple shed

and you must get up very early for the magic. That’s me greeting the dawn at Elk Lake Meadow. I love a little fairy fun from time to time.

Titania greeting the dawn

morning fantasy

 

I used layers and a filter over this original image.

buttercups

The Heart Asks Pleasure First- Nightwish

