Monochrome Madness 3-7 The Life of Brian

Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness creeps up on little cat feet with

Scenes from The Life of “Brian”

otherwise known as

Firefrorefiddle, the fiend of the fell

Firefrorefiddle, the fiend of the fell (Brian)

 

“….In the Pantomime season I never fell flat,
And I once understudied Dick Whittington’s Cat.
But my grandest creation, as history will tell,
Was Firefrorefiddle, the Fiend of the Fell.”

(from-T.S. Eliot, Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats)

fiddle cat

Brian, the cross-eyed cat

Brian looks evil and likes to pretend he is but in reality he is very laid back

Brian1

Nothing bothers him on his mountainside home

dangerous

Here he is waiting patiently in the back of the truck with a critical eye on Ron’s parking skills (note the dangerous cargo sign)

Brianlitup2

and he really manages to light up Christmas

 

Stray Cat Strut

I got cat class and I got cat style!

