It’s MM good 2-45

and I hear the music Wednesday

Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness is upon us again and this week I was blessed to be part of a  junior dance recital with the lovely Snorrisdottir in her debut.

 “Ready On Deck”

you were only waiting for this moment to arise- and the dance begins!

You were only waiting for this moment to arise

 

movement

Joy of Movement

Dance Hrafna

and afterward I heard a melody in the wood

violinist

yours truly ( once upon an erstwhile fiddle)

I can imagine the pied piper and the dancing children here ( not me- ear plugs were in order)

woodland multilens2

The woods are meant for the hunters of dreams and for dancing in the grove

 So Keep dancing

 who remembers these guys!

“you can dance if you want to , you can leave your friends behind…..”

 

