Monochrome Madness 2-21

Another week of Leanne’ Cole’s wonderful Monochrome challenge.  Treat yourself to her Monochrome Madness page for all the submissions.

I hope everyone is enjoying summer up in the northern regions  and winter in the land down under! I’ve loved seeing all the images.

I  leave on the weekend for our trip!!  I have not scheduled anything but hopefully might have a chance to post a few from my laptop and say hello while traveling.  In the meantime if I catch something brilliant I will share but if not, don’t worry, I’m still here but it’s too late to say keep calm, panic mode has already set in!

I have not been out much the last few days so this is the monochrome version of a coloured photo I took a while back of Hatley Castle portico in the late afternoon.castle portico

and a peaceful afternoon in the meadow by the blackberry field, as the sun flash dances!

meadow paper

